From now on, you will be able to find the new recycle bin feature in your candidate's database. This feature allows you to delete, temporarily or permanently, the candidates that you no longer want to have in your database and keep only those you are interested in.
When you select this option with a candidate, it will be temporarily moved to the recycle bin. From there, you will have two options: delete it permanently or retrieve it in your database.
If you decide not to take any action, the candidates in the recycle bin will be permanently deleted after a period of 30 days.
Once there, you will see the new recycle bin feature for each of your candidates:
When selecting this option, the following message will pop up to verify you want to delete the candidate:
To see all the candidates that you have sent to the recycling bin, click on the "Candidates bin" icon:
You should wait a few minutes before all the candidates appear in the recycle bin.
If you want to retrieve a deleted candidate and send it back to your database, you can use the following option:
To permanently delete a candidate, use the following option:
You should wait a few minutes before your candidate is retrieved or permanently deleted.
Candidates in the recycle bin will continue to appear in your positions.
We will shortly be incorporating a notification to inform you, while you are in a position, when a specific candidate has been moved to the recycle bin.